Spain is much more than flamenco, bullfighting and white hillside villages. It is also a place where to unwind, enjoy delicious food and great art



Exempt countries

The nationals of member states of the European Economic Area: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden and the United Kingdom as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway.

The nationals of the following countries: Albania, Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Japan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, San Marino, St Kitts & Nevis, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, United States, Taiwan, The Vatican, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Citizens from Hong Kong and Macau.